top of page

GTC
(GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS)

Orders


Orders are considered binding and can only be cancelled after consultation. In case of delivery delays or obstacles you will be informed as soon as possible by email. The availability of the offered articles remains reserved.

Delivery dates


Delivery dates may vary from the indicated deadlines depending on the delivery area and will be indicated after best acceptance. Failure to meet deadlines does not entitle the customer to cancel the order or to claim compensation.

Shipping costs


The delivery costs vary depending on the purchase value and weight (value of goods excluding delivery costs and credits) and will be displayed accordingly at checkout.

Liability


JP-Innotrade shall not be liable for any damages incurred by the Buyer as a result of the use or operation of the purchased items. JP-Innotrade shall not be liable for any loss of profit, indirect or consequential damages that may be incurred by the client or third parties.

Security and data protection


Personal data will be transmitted in encrypted form and will not be passed on to third parties. Your data will be used only in the context of order processing and treated confidentially.

Terms of payment


Price quotations: All prices are in Swiss Francs CHF incl. VAT. Prices are subject to change without notice.
The goods remain the property of JP-Innotrade until full payment has been received.

Payment details:


IBAN: CH09 0070 0114 8052 6375 8
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zurich

Right of withdrawal


Swiss law does not provide for a withdrawal period or any other right of return after you have sent the order. However, we still grant you 48 hours right of withdrawal after you have paid, provided your order has not yet been shipped to you.
Cancellation is to be addressed to:
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zurich

Consequences of revocation


In the event of an effective revocation, the services received by both parties are to be returned and any benefits derived are to be surrendered. If the buyer is not able to return the received services in whole or in part, or only in a deteriorated condition, the buyer may have to pay compensation for the value.

Special notes


Your right of withdrawal expires prematurely if the contract has been completely fulfilled by both parties at your express request before you have exercised your right of withdrawal.

General terms and conditions


Changes and amendments to these General Terms and Conditions must be made in writing. JP-InnoTrade reserves the right to change or amend the general terms and conditions at any time.

Important information


By using the website www.likemevapes.ch and purchasing products or services through it, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. By using this website and placing an order with JP-InnoTrade, you confirm that you are at least 18 years old.
The products on our website are 100% legal. By placing an order with JP-InnoTrade, you assume all responsibilities regarding the legality of the products shipped to you. JP-InnoTrade makes no claims about the accuracy or legality of the information and products available on this website.
Any information that JP-InnoTrade disseminates through this website, links to or from other websites, or through its employees via telephone, e-mail or any other type of transmission, is for informational purposes only. This should never be interpreted as a recommendation to take any particular action.
Use of the information for illegal activities is at your own risk. JP-InnoTrade cannot and does not warrant that the information on the website is current or complete, but we make every effort to keep all data current. Customers assume full liability for personal injury, damages, penalties, loss of profits or revenue, loss of use of any product or equipment, and any loss of property that may result from the purchase, use or misuse of any JP-InnoTrade product. JP-InnoTrade , its owners, agents and personnel cannot be held liable for the actions of its customers.
We do not encourage illegal use of our products. We strongly recommend you to consult your lawyer if you have any doubts. Our products have no medicinal value. Our products are not to be used as medicine or as a substitute for medicine.
All rights reserved.

Jurisdiction


All obligations arising from the contractual relationship are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes arising from the contractual relationship as well as about its origin and effectiveness is Lucerne.

*Translations in French and English, there may be deviations in the legal correctness. The data protection recorded in German and the terms and conditions recorded in German apply.

bottom of page

top of page

AGB
(ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN)

Bestellungen


Bestellungen gelten als verbindlich und können nur nach Rücksprache annulliert werden. Bei Lieferverzögerungen oder –hindernissen werden Sie schnellstmöglich per Email informiert. Die Lieferbarkeit der angebotenen Artikel bleibt vorbehalten.

Liefertermine


Liefertermine können je nach Liefergebiet von den angegebenen Fristen abweichen und werden nach bester Annahme angegeben. Terminüberschreitungen berechtigen weder zur Annullierung des Auftrages noch zur Geltendmachung von Ersatzansprüchen.

Versandkosten


Die Lieferkosten variieren je nach Einkaufswert und Gewicht (Warenwert ohne Lieferkosten und Gutschriften) und werden beim Checkout entsprechend angezeigt.

Haftung


JP-Innotrade haftet nicht für Schäden, die dem Käufer durch Anwendung oder Betrieb der gekauften Artikel entstehen. JP-Innotrade übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für entgangenen Gewinn, mittelbare oder indirekte Schäden, die dem Kunden oder Dritten entstehen können.

Sicherheit und Datenschutz


Persönliche Daten werden verschlüsselt übermittelt und nicht an Drittanbieter weitergegeben. Ihre Daten werden nur im Rahmen der Bestellabwicklung verwendet und vertraulich behandelt.

Zahlungskonditionen


Preisangaben: Alle Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken CHF inkl. MwSt. Preisänderungen sind vorbehalten.
Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von JP-Innotrade.

Zahlungsangaben:


IBAN: CH09 0070 0114 8052 6375 8
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zürich

Widerrufsrecht


Das Schweizer Recht sieht keine Rücknahmefrist oder ein anderes Rückgaberecht vor, nachdem Sie die Bestellung abgeschickt haben. Wir gewähren Ihnen aber trotzdem 48 Stunden Widerrufsrecht, nachdem Sie bezahlt haben, sofern Ihre Bestellung noch nicht an Sie verschickt worden ist.
Widerruf ist zu richten an:
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zürich

Widerrufsfolgen


Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurück zu gewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen herauszugeben. Kann der Käufer uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Befinden zurückgewähren, ist hier vom Käufer ggf. Wertersatz zu leisten.

Besondere Hinweise


Ihr Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig, wenn der Vertrag von beiden Seiten auf Ihren ausdrücklichen Wunsch vollständig erfüllt ist, bevor Sie Ihr Widerrufsrecht ausgeübt haben.

Allgemeine Bestimmungen


Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bedürfen schriftlicher Form. JP-InnoTrade behält sich das Recht vor, die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit abzuändern oder zu ergänzen.

Wichtige Hinweise


Durch die Nutzung der Webseite www.likemevapes.ch und den Kauf von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen über diese, erklären Sie sich mit diesen AGB einverstanden. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website und der Bestellung bei JP-InnoTrade bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.
Die Produkte auf unserer Website sind 100% legal. Mit einer Bestellung bei JP-InnoTrade übernehmen Sie alle Verantwortlichkeiten in Bezug auf die Legalität der Produkte, die an Sie versandt werden. JP-InnoTrade erhebt keinen Anspruch über die Richtigkeit oder Legalität der Informationen und Produkte die auf dieser Website verfügbar sind.
Alle Informationen, die JP-InnoTrade über diese Website verbreitet, Links zu oder von anderen Websites oder durch seine Mitarbeiter über das Telefon, E-Mail oder eine andersartige Übertragung, sind zu rein informativen Zwecken. Dies sollte niemals als eine Empfehlung interpretiert werden, eine bestimmte Aktion durchzuführen.
Die Verwendung der Informationen für illegale Aktivitäten erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. JP-InnoTrade kann und will keine Gewähr dafür geben , dass die Informationen auf der Website aktuell oder vollständig sind, wir sind jedoch bemüht sämtliche Daten aktuell zu halten. Die Kunden übernehmen die volle Haftung für Personenschäden, Schäden, Strafmassnahmen, entgangenen Gewinn oder Umsatz, Verlust der Nutzung eines Erzeugnisses oder Ausrüstung und jedweder Verlust von Eigentum, die möglicherweise aus dem Erwerb, Gebrauch oder Missbrauch eines Produktes von JP-InnoTrade entstehen. JP-InnoTrade , seine Inhaber, Vertreter und Personal können nicht für die Handlungen seiner Kunden haftbar gemacht werden.
Wir ermutigen nicht zur illegalen Nutzung unserer Produkte. Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend Ihren Anwalt zu konsultieren, wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben. Unsere Produkte haben keinen medizinischen Wert. Unsere Produkte dürfen nicht als Medizin oder als Ersatz für Medikamente verwendet werden.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Gerichtsstand


Alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unterstehen schweizerischem Recht. Der Gerichtsstand für alle aus dem Vertragsverhältnis sowie über sein Entstehen und seine Wirksamkeit entstehenden Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist Luzern.

*Bei Übersetzungen auf französisch und englisch, kann es zu Abweichungen der rechtlichen Korrektheit kommen. Es gilt der auf deutsch erfasste Datenschutz und auf deutsch erfassten AGB.

bottom of page