top of page

GTC
(GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS)

Orders


Orders are considered binding and can only be cancelled after consultation. In case of delivery delays or obstacles you will be informed as soon as possible by email. The availability of the offered articles remains reserved.

Delivery dates


Delivery dates may vary from the indicated deadlines depending on the delivery area and will be indicated after best acceptance. Failure to meet deadlines does not entitle the customer to cancel the order or to claim compensation.

Shipping costs


The delivery costs vary depending on the purchase value and weight (value of goods excluding delivery costs and credits) and will be displayed accordingly at checkout.

Liability


JP-Innotrade shall not be liable for any damages incurred by the Buyer as a result of the use or operation of the purchased items. JP-Innotrade shall not be liable for any loss of profit, indirect or consequential damages that may be incurred by the client or third parties.

Security and data protection


Personal data will be transmitted in encrypted form and will not be passed on to third parties. Your data will be used only in the context of order processing and treated confidentially.

Terms of payment


Price quotations: All prices are in Swiss Francs CHF incl. VAT. Prices are subject to change without notice.
The goods remain the property of JP-Innotrade until full payment has been received.

Payment details:


IBAN: CH09 0070 0114 8052 6375 8
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zurich

Right of withdrawal


Swiss law does not provide for a withdrawal period or any other right of return after you have sent the order. However, we still grant you 48 hours right of withdrawal after you have paid, provided your order has not yet been shipped to you.
Cancellation is to be addressed to:
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zurich

Consequences of revocation


In the event of an effective revocation, the services received by both parties are to be returned and any benefits derived are to be surrendered. If the buyer is not able to return the received services in whole or in part, or only in a deteriorated condition, the buyer may have to pay compensation for the value.

Special notes


Your right of withdrawal expires prematurely if the contract has been completely fulfilled by both parties at your express request before you have exercised your right of withdrawal.

General terms and conditions


Changes and amendments to these General Terms and Conditions must be made in writing. JP-InnoTrade reserves the right to change or amend the general terms and conditions at any time.

Important information


By using the website www.likemevapes.ch and purchasing products or services through it, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. By using this website and placing an order with JP-InnoTrade, you confirm that you are at least 18 years old.
The products on our website are 100% legal. By placing an order with JP-InnoTrade, you assume all responsibilities regarding the legality of the products shipped to you. JP-InnoTrade makes no claims about the accuracy or legality of the information and products available on this website.
Any information that JP-InnoTrade disseminates through this website, links to or from other websites, or through its employees via telephone, e-mail or any other type of transmission, is for informational purposes only. This should never be interpreted as a recommendation to take any particular action.
Use of the information for illegal activities is at your own risk. JP-InnoTrade cannot and does not warrant that the information on the website is current or complete, but we make every effort to keep all data current. Customers assume full liability for personal injury, damages, penalties, loss of profits or revenue, loss of use of any product or equipment, and any loss of property that may result from the purchase, use or misuse of any JP-InnoTrade product. JP-InnoTrade , its owners, agents and personnel cannot be held liable for the actions of its customers.
We do not encourage illegal use of our products. We strongly recommend you to consult your lawyer if you have any doubts. Our products have no medicinal value. Our products are not to be used as medicine or as a substitute for medicine.
All rights reserved.

Jurisdiction


All obligations arising from the contractual relationship are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes arising from the contractual relationship as well as about its origin and effectiveness is Lucerne.

*Translations in French and English, there may be deviations in the legal correctness. The data protection recorded in German and the terms and conditions recorded in German apply.

bottom of page

top of page

CGV
(CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE)

Commandes


Les commandes sont considérées comme fermes et ne peuvent être annulées qu’après consultation. En cas de retard ou d’obstacles de livraison, vous serez informé par e-mail dans les plus brefs délais. La disponibilité des articles proposés est réservée.

Délais de livraison


Les délais de livraison peuvent différer des délais indiqués en fonction de la zone de livraison et sont indiqués au mieux. Le dépassement des délais ne donne pas droit à l’annulation du marché ni à la demande de remboursement.

Frais d’expédition


Les frais de livraison varient en fonction de la valeur d’achat et du poids (valeur de la marchandise hors frais de livraison et crédits) et sont indiqués en conséquence lors de la commande.

Responsabilité


JP-Innotrade n’est pas responsable des dommages causés à l’acheteur par l’utilisation ou le fonctionnement des articles achetés. JP-Innotrade décline toute responsabilité en cas de manque à gagner, de dommages indirects ou indirects causés au client ou à des tiers.

Sécurité et protection des données


Les données personnelles sont transmises de manière cryptée et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. Vos données ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre du traitement des commandes et sont traitées de manière confidentielle.

Conditions de paiement


Informations sur les prix: Tous les prix sont en francs suisses CHF incl. TVA. Les changements de prix sont sous réserve.
La marchandise reste la propriété de JP-Innotrade jusqu’au paiement intégral.

Données relatives au paiement:


IBAN: CH09 0070 0114 8052 6375 8
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zurich

Droit de rétractation


La législation suisse ne prévoit aucun délai de rétractation ou autre droit de retour après l’envoi de la commande. Toutefois, nous vous accordons un droit de rétractation 48 heures après le paiement, si votre commande ne vous a pas encore été envoyée.
La révocation doit être adressée à:
JP-InnoTrade GmbH
Schanzeneggstrasse 3
8002 Zurich

Conséquences de la révocation


En cas de rétractation effective, les prestations reçues de part et d’autre seront restituées et les utilisations éventuellement retirées seront restituées. Si l’acheteur n’est pas en mesure de nous rembourser tout ou partie de la prestation reçue ou seulement dans un état dégradé, l’acheteur doit payer ici, le cas échéant, une compensation en valeur.

Remarques particulières


Votre droit de rétractation expire prématurément si le contrat est intégralement exécuté par les deux parties, à votre demande expresse, avant que vous n’ayez exercé votre droit de rétractation.

Dispositions générales


Les modifications et les ajouts aux présentes conditions générales doivent être faits par écrit. JP-InnoTrade se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter les conditions générales à tout moment.

Remarques importantes


En utilisant le site www. likemevapes. ch et en achetant des produits ou services par l’intermédiaire de celui-ci, vous acceptez les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant ce site et en passant commande auprès de JP-InnoTrade, vous confirmez avoir au moins 18 ans.
Les produits sur notre site sont 100% légaux. En passant une commande chez JP-InnoTrade, vous acceptez l’entière responsabilité de la légalité des produits qui vous sont envoyés. JP-InnoTrade ne fait valoir aucune revendication quant à l’exactitude ou à la légalité des informations et des produits disponibles sur ce site.
Toutes les informations diffusées par JP-InnoTrade sur ce site, les liens vers ou depuis d’autres sites ou par son personnel par téléphone, e-mail ou tout autre moyen de transmission, sont fournies à titre purement informatif. Cela ne doit jamais être interprété comme une recommandation d’entreprendre une action particulière.
L’utilisation des informations à des fins illégales se fait à vos propres risques. JP-InnoTrade ne peut et ne veut donner aucune garantie quant à l’actualité ou à l’exhaustivité des informations sur le site, mais nous nous efforçons de maintenir toutes les informations à jour. Les Clients assument l’entière responsabilité des dommages corporels, dommages, sanctions, manque à gagner ou chiffre d’affaires, perte d’utilisation d’un produit ou d’un équipement et toute perte de propriété pouvant résulter de l’achat, de l’utilisation ou de l’abus d’un produit JP-InnoTrade. JP-InnoTrade , ses propriétaires, représentants et employés ne peuvent être tenus responsables des actes de ses clients.
Nous n’encourageons pas l’utilisation illégale de nos produits. Nous vous recommandons fortement de consulter votre avocat si vous avez des doutes. Nos produits n’ont aucune valeur médicale. Nos produits ne doivent pas être utilisés comme médicaments ou comme substitut de médicaments.
Tous droits réservés.

Juridiction compétente


Toutes les obligations découlant de la relation contractuelle sont régies par le droit suisse. La juridiction compétente pour tout litige découlant de la relation contractuelle ainsi que de sa naissance et de ses effets est Lucerne.

*Pour les traductions en français et en anglais, il peut y avoir des différences au niveau de l'exactitude juridique. La protection des données et les conditions générales saisies en allemand font foi.

bottom of page