top of page

Privacy policy

Your Use of the Website

 

You may not use any "deep-link", "page-scrape", "robot", "spider" or other automatic device, program, algorithm or methodology, or any similar or equivalent manual process, to access, acquire, copy or monitor any portion of the Site or any Content, or in any way reproduce or circumvent the navigational structure or presentation of the Site or any Content, to obtain or attempt to obtain any materials, documents or information through any means not intentionally made available through the Site. LikeMe reserves the right to disable any such activity.

You may not attempt to gain unauthorized access to any portion or feature of the Site, or to any other systems or networks connected to the Site or to any LikeMe server, or to any of the services offered on or through the Site, by hacking, password mining or any other illegal means.

You may not probe, scan or test the vulnerability of the Site or any network connected to the Site, nor breach the security or authentication measures of the Site or any network connected to the Site. You may not trace or attempt to trace any information about any other user of or visitor to the Site or any other customer of LikeMe, including any LikeMe account not owned by you, to its source, or use the Site or any service or information provided or offered by or through the Site in any way if the purpose is to reveal any information, including but not limited to personal identification or information, other than your own information as provided by the Site.

You agree not to take any action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the infrastructure of the Site or LikeMe's systems or networks, or any systems or networks connected to the Site or to LikeMe.

You agree not to use any device, software or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the Site or any transaction being conducted on the Site, or with any other person's use of the Site.

You may not forge headers or otherwise manipulate identifiers to disguise the origin of any message or transmission you send to LikeMe on or through the Site or any service offered on or through the Site. You may not pretend to be, or represent, or impersonate any other person or entity.

You may not use the Site or any Content for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms of Use, or to solicit the performance of any illegal activity or other activity that infringes the rights of LikeMe or others.


 

WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?

 

We collect information from you when you register on our website, place an order, or fill out a form.

When you place an order or register on our website, you may be asked to provide your name, email address, or mailing address. However, you may visit our website anonymously.
 

WHAT DO WE USE YOUR INFORMATION FOR?

 

Any information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:

*To personalize your experience.
(Your information helps us to better meet your individual needs).

*To improve our website
(we are constantly striving to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you)

*To improve customer service
(your information helps us respond more effectively to your customer service requests and support needs)

 

*To process transactions
Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to another company for any reason without your consent, except for the express purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested.

*To send periodic emails.
The email address you provide for order processing may be used to send you information and updates related to your order, as well as to occasionally receive company news, updates, information about products or services, etc.

 

HOW DO WE PROTECT YOUR INFORMATION?

 

We employ a number of security measures to ensure the safety of your personal information when you place an order or enter, submit or retrieve your personal information.
We offer the use of a secure server.


 

DO WE GIVE ANY INFORMATION TO THIRD PARTY?

 

We do not sell, trade or transfer your personal data to third parties. This does not apply to trusted third parties who assist us in the operation of our website, the conduct of our business or the provision of services to you, provided that such parties agree to keep such information confidential. We may also share your information if we believe that sharing is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our website policies, or protect our rights, property, or security. Non-personally identifiable visitor data may, however, be passed on to other parties for marketing, advertising or other purposes.
 

ONLINE PRIVACY POLICIES ONLINE

 

This Online Privacy Policy applies only to information that is collected through our website and not to information that is collected offline.

YOUR ASSISTANCE

 

By using our website, you agree to our privacy policy.

Violation of these Terms of Use
LikeMe may disclose any information we have about you (including your identity) if we determine that such disclosure is necessary in connection with an investigation or complaint regarding your use of the Site, or to identify, contact or take legal action against anyone who may (whether intentionally or unintentionally) have the rights or ownership of LikeMe. or infringes or impairs the rights or property of visitors or users of the Site, including Customers of LikeMe. LikeMe reserves the right to disclose at any time any information that LikeMe deems necessary to comply with applicable laws, regulations, legal procedures or regulatory requests. LikeMe may also disclose your information if LikeMe determines that applicable law requires or allows such disclosure, including sharing information with other companies and organisations to protect against fraud.

You acknowledge and agree that LikeMe may retain and disclose any transmission or communication from you to LikeMe through the Site or any service offered on or through the Site if required to do so by law or if LikeMe determines that such retention or disclosure is reasonably necessary to (1) comply with a legal process, (2) enforce these Terms of Use,  (3) to respond to claims that such data infringes the rights of others, or (4) to protect the rights, property or personal security of LikeMe, its employees, users or visitors to the Site, and the public.

You agree that LikeMe may, in its sole discretion and without notice, terminate your access to the Site and/or block your future access to the Site if we determine that you have violated these Terms of Use or any other agreement or policy that may be associated with your use of the Site. You further agree that any breach of these Terms of Use by You constitutes an unlawful and unfair business practice and will cause LikeMe irreparable damage for which financial compensation would be unreasonable, and you agree that LikeMe will take any injunctive or equitable action that LikeMe may take under such circumstances. circumstances deemed necessary or appropriate. These remedies are in addition to any other remedies that LikeMe is entitled to under the law or equity law.

You agree that LikeMe may, in its sole discretion and without prior notice, terminate your access to the Site for good cause, including (but not limited to) (1) requests from law enforcement or other government agencies, (2) a request from you (self-initiated deletion of control), (3) discontinuation or material change of the Site or any posted on or via the Site service or (4) unexpected technical issues or problems.

If LikeMe takes legal action against you for a breach of these Terms of Use, LikeMe shall have the right to demand from you all reasonable attorneys' fees and costs of such proceedings, and you agree to pay them, in addition to any other compensation granted to LikeMe. You agree that LikeMe shall not be liable to you or any third party for the termination of your access to the Site as a result of any breach of these Terms of Use.
 

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY DECLARATION


If we choose to change our Privacy Policy, we will post those changes in this Privacy Policy, on the Website, and elsewhere we deem appropriate, so that you know what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances we may share it.

We reserve the right to change this privacy statement at any time, so you should review it regularly. Should we make material changes to this statement, we will inform you here, by e-mail or by a notice on our homepage.

*Translations in French and English, there may be deviations in the legal correctness. The data protection recorded in German and the terms and conditions recorded in German apply.

bottom of page

top of page

Politique de confidentialité

Votre utilisation du site web

 

Vous ne devez pas utiliser de "liens profonds", de "page-scrape", de "robots", de "spiders" ou d'autres dispositifs, programmes, algorithmes ou méthodes automatiques, ou des processus manuels similaires ou équivalents, pour accéder à, acquérir, copier ou surveiller une partie du site ou un contenu, ou pour reproduire ou contourner de quelque manière que ce soit la structure de navigation ou la présentation du site ou d'un contenu, pour obtenir ou tenter d'obtenir des matériaux, des documents ou des informations par des moyens qui ne sont pas intentionnellement mis à disposition via le site. LikeMe se réserve le droit de mettre fin à toute activité de ce type.

Vous ne devez pas tenter d'obtenir un accès non autorisé à une partie ou à une fonction du site web ou à d'autres systèmes ou réseaux connectés au site web ou à un serveur LikeMe, ou à l'un des services offerts sur ou via le site web, par piratage informatique, exploration de mot de passe ou tout autre moyen illégal.

Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à rechercher, analyser ou tester la vulnérabilité du site ou de tout réseau connecté au site, ni à enfreindre les mesures de sécurité ou d'authentification du site ou de tout réseau connecté au site. Vous ne pouvez pas tracer ou tenter de tracer des informations concernant un autre utilisateur ou visiteur du site ou un autre client de LikeMe, y compris un compte LikeMe qui ne vous appartient pas, ou utiliser le site ou tout service ou information fourni ou offert par ou via le site de quelque manière que ce soit dans le but de révéler toute information, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l'identification ou les informations personnelles, autres que vos propres informations telles que fournies par le site.

Vous vous engagez à ne pas entreprendre d'actions qui imposent une charge déraisonnable ou disproportionnée sur l'infrastructure du site ou sur les systèmes ou réseaux de LikeMe ou sur les systèmes ou réseaux connectés au site ou à LikeMe.

Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser d'appareil, de logiciel ou de routine pour interférer ou tenter d'interférer avec le bon fonctionnement du site web ou avec une transaction effectuée sur le site web ou avec l'utilisation du site web par une autre personne.

Vous ne devez pas falsifier des en-têtes ou manipuler d'une autre manière des identifiants afin de dissimuler l'origine de messages ou de transmissions que vous envoyez à LikeMe sur ou via le Site ou un service offert sur ou via le Site. Vous ne devez pas prétendre être ou représenter une autre personne, ni vous faire passer pour une autre personne physique ou morale.

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le site ou tout contenu à des fins illégales ou interdites par les présentes conditions d'utilisation, ou pour inciter à la réalisation d'une activité illégale ou de toute autre activité qui viole les droits de LikeMe ou d'autres.

QUELLES INFORMATIONS COLLECTONS-NOUS ?

 

Nous collectons des informations auprès de vous lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur notre site, passez une commande ou remplissez un formulaire.

Lorsque vous passez une commande ou que vous vous enregistrez sur notre site, il peut vous être demandé d'indiquer votre nom, votre adresse électronique ou votre adresse postale. Vous pouvez toutefois visiter notre site web de manière anonyme.
 

COMMENT UTILISONS-NOUS VOS INFORMATIONS ?

 

Toutes les informations que nous recueillons auprès de vous peuvent être utilisées de l'une des manières suivantes :

*Pour personnaliser votre expérience.
(vos informations nous aident à mieux répondre à vos besoins individuels).

* Pour améliorer notre site web
(nous nous efforçons constamment d'améliorer les offres de notre site Web sur la base des informations et des commentaires que nous recevons de votre part).

*Pour améliorer le service à la clientèle
(vos informations nous aident à répondre plus efficacement à vos demandes de service client et à vos besoins d'assistance).

 

* Pour traiter les transactions.
Vos données, qu'elles soient publiques ou privées, ne seront pas vendues, échangées, transférées ou données à une autre entreprise, pour quelque raison que ce soit, sans votre consentement, sauf dans le but explicite de fournir le produit acheté ou le service demandé.

*Pour l'envoi d'e-mails réguliers
L'adresse électronique que vous fournissez pour le traitement des commandes peut être utilisée pour vous envoyer des informations et des mises à jour concernant votre commande, ainsi que pour recevoir occasionnellement des nouvelles de l'entreprise, des mises à jour, des informations sur les produits ou services, etc.

 

COMMENT PROTÉGEONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES ?

 

Nous utilisons une série de mesures de sécurité pour garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles lorsque vous passez une commande ou que vous saisissez, transmettez ou consultez vos données personnelles.
Nous proposons d'utiliser un serveur sécurisé.

 

PARTAGEONS-NOUS DES INFORMATIONS AVEC DES TIERS ?

 

Nous ne vendons pas, n'échangeons pas et ne transférons pas vos données personnelles à des tiers. Cela ne concerne pas les tiers de confiance qui nous aident à exploiter notre site web, à mener nos affaires ou à vous fournir des services, à condition que ces parties s'engagent à garder ces informations confidentielles. Nous pouvons également divulguer vos informations si nous estimons que cette divulgation est appropriée pour respecter la loi, faire appliquer les politiques de notre site web ou protéger nos droits, notre propriété ou la sécurité d'autrui. Toutefois, les données des visiteurs non identifiables personnellement peuvent être partagées avec d'autres parties à des fins de marketing, de publicité ou autres.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ EN LIGNE UNIQUEMENT

 

La présente politique de confidentialité en ligne ne s'applique qu'aux informations collectées par le biais de notre site web et non aux informations collectées hors ligne.
 

VOTRE ACCORD

 

En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.

Violation des présentes conditions d'utilisation
LikeMe peut divulguer toutes les informations que nous détenons à votre sujet (y compris votre identité) si nous déterminons qu'une telle divulgation est nécessaire dans le cadre d'une enquête ou d'une plainte concernant votre utilisation du site, ou pour identifier, contacter ou intenter une action en justice contre toute personne susceptible de violer ou d'interférer (que ce soit intentionnellement ou non) avec les droits ou la propriété de LikeMe ou avec les droits ou la propriété des visiteurs ou des utilisateurs du site, y compris les clients de LikeMe. LikeMe se réserve le droit de divulguer à tout moment toute information que LikeMe juge nécessaire pour se conformer aux lois, règlements, procédures légales ou demandes des autorités en vigueur. LikeMe peut également divulguer vos informations si LikeMe détermine que la loi applicable exige ou permet une telle divulgation, y compris l'échange d'informations avec d'autres entreprises et organisations pour la protection contre la fraude.

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que LikeMe peut conserver toute transmission ou communication de votre part avec LikeMe par le biais du site ou d'un service offert sur ou via le site, et peut également divulguer ces données si la loi l'exige ou si LikeMe détermine qu'une telle conservation ou divulgation est raisonnablement nécessaire, pour (1) se conformer à une procédure légale, (2) faire appliquer les présentes conditions d'utilisation, (3) répondre à des réclamations selon lesquelles de telles données violent les droits d'autrui, ou (4) protéger les droits, la propriété ou la sécurité personnelle de LikeMe, de ses employés, des utilisateurs ou des visiteurs du site et du public.

Vous acceptez que LikeMe puisse, à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis, mettre fin à votre accès au site et/ou bloquer votre accès futur au site si nous constatons que vous avez enfreint les présentes conditions d'utilisation ou tout autre accord ou politique pouvant être lié à votre utilisation du site. Vous acceptez également que toute violation de votre part des présentes conditions d'utilisation constitue une pratique commerciale illégale et déloyale et cause à LikeMe un préjudice irréparable pour lequel des dommages et intérêts financiers seraient inappropriés, et vous acceptez que LikeMe prenne toute mesure d'injonction ou d'équité que LikeMe juge nécessaire ou appropriée dans de telles circonstances. Ces recours s'ajoutent à tous les autres recours dont dispose LikeMe en vertu de la loi ou de l'équité.

Vous acceptez que LikeMe puisse, à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis, mettre fin à votre accès au site pour des raisons importantes, y compris (mais sans s'y limiter) (1) les demandes des forces de l'ordre ou d'autres autorités gouvernementales, (2) une demande de votre part (suppression de compte initiée par vous-même), (3) l'arrêt ou la modification substantielle du site ou d'un service offert sur ou via le site, ou (4) des questions ou problèmes techniques inattendus.

Si LikeMe engage des poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre en raison d'une violation des présentes conditions d'utilisation, LikeMe a le droit de vous réclamer tous les frais d'avocat et coûts raisonnables d'une telle procédure, et vous acceptez de les payer, en plus de toute autre indemnisation accordée à LikeMe. Vous acceptez que LikeMe ne soit pas responsable envers vous ou des tiers de la résiliation de votre accès au site web à la suite d'une violation des présentes conditions d'utilisation.

MODIFICATIONS DE LA PRÉSENTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ


Si nous décidons de modifier notre politique de confidentialité, nous publierons ces modifications dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité, sur la page d'accueil et à d'autres endroits que nous jugerons appropriés, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous recueillons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances nous pouvons les divulguer.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier la présente déclaration de confidentialité à tout moment ; nous vous conseillons donc de la consulter régulièrement. Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à cette déclaration, nous vous en informerons ici, par e-mail ou en publiant un avis sur notre page d'accueil.

*Pour les traductions en français et en anglais, il peut y avoir des différences au niveau de l'exactitude juridique. La protection des données et les conditions générales saisies en allemand font foi.

bottom of page